2024-01-02 02:09:55 -
东西很不错,1111优惠多一些

2024-01-26 13:56:51 -
帮朋友买的,因为自己也有一个,朋友喜欢,价格也划算。

2024-01-10 20:40:44 -
货刚收到马上试穿,刚开始没什么感觉但是到后来慢慢感觉紧了有压迫感觉了,非常好!



2024-01-26 10:24:39 -
不错,物流也快

2024-01-14 16:37:14 -
包包设计粗犷豪放,做工精致,大小适当,有一见钟情的感觉,五分好评是必须的。

2024-01-08 10:37:35 -
超级实用 收纳能力:厉害 有无异味:没有异味 实用性能:可以钩挂大衣 羽绒服

2024-01-16 02:34:52 -
清洁效果:此鞋油清洁效果非常清晰明了,一旦你擦上去之后,真牛皮的鞋擦亮真棒,就好像一只牛活了一样,到处在乱跑的那种感觉,此亮度绝对非常超出你的想象和期望。 护理效果:护理的效果就不用说了,一旦你擦上去之后,你的自信就直接爆棚。

2024-01-03 03:54:01 -
还没收到

2024-01-06 12:57:49 -
其实是多次回购了,太好用了,连续几年用这个可以更换的粘毛纸了。我家用它粘床上,木地板,还有瓷砖上的毛发和轻小碎垃圾,很方便,因为是斜纹设计更容易撕下来。


2024-01-06 21:35:10 -
京东物流就是快,这个超级好用,还会再来买的。

Reviews


tag

They are the only shoes hubby wears. He really likes them.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Liberia


tag

I love these shoes. This is my 3rd pair of them. Very comfortable
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Excellent Nike product. You can't go wrong with this classic style. Great fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

My husband likes these and this is like the 4th pair I have ordered as he wears them out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These are the the most comfortable shoes and my second pair of this particlar model. I wore the first out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I ordered these for my husband who needed black shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have flat feet so I need a shoe that doesn't have a large arch for me this is why I buy this sneakers, I can tell you good quality.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband has wore this brand for awhile now. We normally got them from JC Penney's but found them on for a lower price. Happy with the purchase.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is about the 4th time that I have purchased these shoes. The other purchases were done from Penneys. They no longer appear to carry my size (square feet) in stock.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Bought these shoes for my husband who is very tall and very large feet. He wears them all the time..I may have to buy a few more pairs very soon. No complaints with these shoes, they are comfortable, stylish and well made.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Guam


tag

These were for my husband. He had tried some on in the store and knew that he had to order a size up. Problem solved. Great fit. Very comfortable shoe. This is his 3rd pair. He loves them. We will buy again when he needs them. Thank you.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

THE BLACK SHOE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.It says Metallic Silver/Mid Navy...and that is what I wanted and what I got.These are great all purpose running, walking training shoes. That is why they keep making this model shoe.Simple and durable. Mine last about 1 1/2 years each with HEAVY use.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love this shoe and always reorder this model. Only drawback is the shoe does start squeaking after a while. I have gotten used to fixing the squeak by cutting the insole and dumping powder into it - which you may have to do more than once depending on how long you wear the shoes. It's a shame Nike can't fix this one flaw because this really is a great shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

In the past I've bought less expensive sneakers at Sam's Club or WalMart but they were not very comfortable nor did they last very long...This time I wanted something a lot better. I have two two bad knees that need replacing and wanted to ease the pain of walking.So although I've never had a pair of Nike Air Monarchs, I ordered them in hopes of getting a decent shoe that would make my walking easier.It was a good decision on my part. With basic standard shipping, the Nikes arrived quickly in just several days. The fit and comfort perfect. I gave these a five star rating for quality, looks, comfort. I'll do it again when I need them.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Poland


tag

Excellent value for money. They are not perfect at 100x100 but they are fine
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Took a while to ship but look real and got all logos box was messed up a lot
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Consistent with the photos, of good quality
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Legit shoes exactly what I ordered, quality is fantastic. Shipping took little to no time!!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
the fit
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Comfort and style.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Gibraltar


tag

Reviews:
just what my husband wanted!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband loves his new Nike Air Monarchs.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I wear these shoes almost exclusively. They always work and wear well.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nike runs about a 1/2 size small. I wear a 10.5 normally and wear an 11 in Nike. Good shoes.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Best running shoes I have found. Nice and wide in the front. They fit perfectly. This is my second pair of the same kind.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good quality, nice looking shoe. Unfortunately it was far too narrow for my son.Had to return the product. The company was very courteous and prompt with return instructions.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Like shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
love these shoes
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Good fit nice cool look
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
very good product ...go for it
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Great fit love themGreat fit love them
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
it is a must have if you like sneakers. it fits great, feels great and looks great .love my air force 1
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I started buying Nike Monarchs many years ago. Now I buy no other athletic shoe (except for running). A great shoe for everyday casual use and long walks. I use my old pairs for yard work, working on the car, etc. I have a hard time throwing them out. They are pretty durable. Great Casual Styling for us Middle Aged Men. This was my 11th pair I think. I usually have both Black/White White (with Blue Nike Emblem) styles. They have 3 different styles but I never did like a Total Black Shoe. But if you do they have them. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I have to compliment this store, itamp;apos;s really an excellent seller.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Exactly as described quick ship
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Nice and comfortable, from the giverI might come again for another one
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great sneakers with speedy service delivery. I only wish they had size 9 wide in other colors other than white or black. Would order again as I have before.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
WAY too small. No idea what sizing chart they were using but this thing is NOT a XXL
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good product as Dhab on the site but quality relatively below many other sellers (textiles, size ...). But always an excellent deal.
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good satisfied product
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Très bon produit je recommanderais chez vous
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied, logo
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
It was nice
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good seller
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Switzerland